> Medewerkers | vzw Internationaal Comité 

Medewerkers

Foutmelding

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in include_once() (line 295 of /home/users/A000848/icvzw.be/www.icvzw.be/sites/default/settings.php).
Mgr. Broekxplein 6
3500 Hasselt
+32 11 29 09 17
klik hier voor de adressen per regio

  • Hulnara Khaynus
    Educatief medewerker Antwerpen
    hulnara@icvzw.be
    03 220 14 44
    Regio:
    Antwerpen
  • Dikra Azzouzi
    Projectmedewerker Antwerpen
    dikra@icvzw.be
    03 220 14 49
    Regio:
    Antwerpen
  • Louisa Boulajhaf
    Administr. medew. Antwerpen
    louisa@icvzw.be
    03 220 14 48
    Regio:
    Antwerpen
  • Louiza Erifi
    Educatief medewerker Mechelen
    louiza@icvzw.be
    015 29 25 55
    Regio:
    Antwerpen
  • Galina Matushina
    Educatief medewerker Antwerpen
    galina@icvzw.be
    03 220 14 45
    Regio:
    Antwerpen
  • Sahila Azabar
    Educatief medewerker Antwerpen
    sahila@icvzw.be
    03 220 14 46
    Regio:
    Antwerpen
  • Marjan Blokland
    Coördinator Antwerpen
    marjan@icvzw.be
    03 434 09 57
    Regio:
    Antwerpen
  • Mahshid Shamseddin
    Educatief medewerker Brussel
    mahshid@icvzw.be
    02 557 87 75
    Regio:
    Brussel
  • Gianni Canu
    Educatief medewerker Brussel
    gianni@icvzw.be
    02 557 87 75 - 0470 01 80 42
    Regio:
    Brussel
  • Willy Musitu Lufungula
    Educatief medewerker Brussel
    willy@icvzw.be
    02 557 87 75 - 0468 57 22 28
    Regio:
    Brussel
  • Anke Heyerick
    Arbeidsconsulente BXL
    anke@icvzw.be
    02 557 87 75 - 0468 56 18 98
    Regio:
    Brussel
  • Inge Van Ranst
    Coördinator Limburg
    inge@icvzw.be
    011 29 09 85
    Regio:
    Limburg

Pagina's

X