> Medewerkers | vzw Internationaal Comité 

Medewerkers

Mgr. Broekxplein 6
3500 Hasselt
+32 11 29 09 17
klik hier voor de adressen per regio

Zalmai Panjsheri
Voorzitter zalmai@icvzw.be
Lode Draelants
Directeur lode@icvzw.be 011 29 09 25
Anniek Nagels
Financieel Directeur anniek@icvzw.be 011 29 09 25
Inge Van Ranst
Coördinator Limburg inge@icvzw.be 011 29 09 85
Stefany Giglio
Grafisch ontwerper IC / Educatief Medewerker Limburg stefany@icvzw.be 011 29 09 10
Samira Darghal
Educatief Medewerker Limburg samira@icvzw.be 011 29 09 12
Aga Cholewa
Educatieve Medewerker Limburg aga@icvzw.be 011 29 09 10
Hakan Kilic
Administr. medew. Nationaal hakan@icvzw.be 011 29 09 17
Hulnara Khaynus
Educatief medewerker Antwerpen hulnara@icvzw.be 03 220 14 44
Dikra Azzouzi
Projectmedewerker Antwerpen dikra@icvzw.be 03 220 14 49
Louisa Boulajhaf
Administr. medew. Antwerpen louisa@icvzw.be 03 220 14 48
Louiza Erifi
Educatief medewerker Mechelen louiza@icvzw.be 015 29 25 55

Pagina's

X